Our Governance

St. Stephen’s Community House 2017 Board of Trustees

Board Officers

  • Beth NeCamp, Chair
  • James Ervin, Jr., Past Chair
  • Michael Kelley, Vice Chair
  • Cheryl Snyder, Secretary
  • Steven Williams, Treasurer
  • Mark Huddy, Vicar of Catholic Charities & Social Concerns
  • James Caridi, Member-At-Large


 Board Members

  • Dr. Javaune Adams-Gaston
  • Michael Agan
  • Arlene Alexander
  • Natalie Atkins
  • Stephen Baker
  • Ann Bickel
  • Bethny Brown
  • Terri Carver
  • Monsignor John Cody
  • Bill Coleman
  • Reid Curtis
  • Ray D’ Angelo
  • Kris Dawley
  • Raymond DeWeese, III
  • Duffy Driscoll
  • Amie Fleck
  • Aaron Gillingham
  • Troy Glover
  • Anthony Greene
  • Robert Holtcamp
  • Joe Isbell
  • Kevin Johannsen
  • Michelle Kinds
  • Jason Koma
  • Linda Lu
  • Justin McAllister
  • Roger Mar
  • Cathy Mock
  • Pat Reynolds
  • Stephen Roberts
  • Harvey Shaw
  • Richard Smoot
  • Nate Speiser
  • Wendy Trout
  • Joe Wasik


St. Stephen’s Community House is a hub for advancing self-sufficiency in our community. We are committed to assisting residents in the Greater Linden area to build community, self-sufficiency and individual well-being. We assist residents in maximizing their potential through programs and services such as employment, social development, community organization, education, and childcare.


St. Stephen’s Community House Documentation Portal

Documentation Portal for board members and board officers. Share instantly documentations, multimedia files and images with your members to preview, log-in and download documents.

Board Members   Board Officers

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856